Navigation: Click the link "go to portal" from any Client's blue snapshot panel > click "Schedule"

 

The ability for your clients to cancel a service (such as a dog walk) which has been scheduled for them in Pet Sitter Plus is an optional feature which you can choose whether to make available to your clients or not. For information on how to turn the "cancel service" feature on or off, please refer to the Client Portal Settings help screen.

If you have the "cancel service" feature turned on, then your clients will be able to cancel any service which has been scheduled for them as long as the date the service is to be carried out is in the future.

If a job is canceled that has already been invoiced, the client account will be credited with the job charge and any tax amount, and a Credit Note will be produced automatically. This will appear at the bottom of the PDF file of the invoice.

 

Click to enlarge

How does a Client Cancel a Scheduled Job? >

Explains how a client can cancels a scheduled job that they have requested, or you have scheduled, from the client portal.

 

What Happens After a Job is Canceled? >

See how to view canceled jobs in Pet Sitter Plus, whether the client or you have canceled them.

 

How Will I Know When a Client Cancels a Scheduled Job? >

Explains how you are notified immediately, via email and the Home screen, when a client cancels a scheduled job.

 

ABOUT US



Pet Software Ltd provides a market leading scheduling and billing solution for Pet Sitters, Dog Walkers, Dog Day Care Centres and Kennels. Pet Sitter Plus helps pet sitters to spend more time with pets and less time on administration.



© 2020 all rights reserved

CONTACT US



sales@petsitterplus.com

 

Toll Free  

USA & Canada      888-629-0871

 

Calling from

Within the UK         0845 834 0254

 

Outside the UK      +44 845 834 0254

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon