This provides your clients with the ability to cancel any scheduled job from the Schedule in the Client Portal. There are time limits that prevent canceling jobs, such as jobs due to take place on the same day, or jobs that have already taken place.

You can read more about what your client can do in the "Client Schedule" option in the client portal.
 

 

Click to enlarge

How do I enable my Clients to Cancel Scheduled Jobs in the Portal? >

Find out how to allow clients to cancel scheduled jobs in the client portal.

 

How will I know when my Clients Cancel a Job? >

Explains the notifications you will receive to inform you of the services that the client has canceled a job.

 

How does a Client Cancel a Job? >

Explains the procedure a client must follow to cancel a job through the client portal.