When your clients make changes to their data (or cancel jobs) in the client portal, a red indicator appears above the HOME menu item in Pet Sitter Plus, as shown in the screenshot below. 

 

When you visit the HOME screen in Pet Sitter Plus, as shown in the screenshot below, all the changes or job cancelations that your clients make are notified to you here.

 

  • Clicking on the ID No. link will take you straight to the client record.

  • To clear the notifications once you have read them, click on the "x" on the right of the notification.