< Canceling a Scheduled Job < How does a Client Cancel a Scheduled Job?

 

 

 

Navigation: Click the link "go to portal" from any Client's blue snapshot panel > click Schedule

If you have the "cancel service" feature turned on, then your clients will be able to cancel any service which has been scheduled for them as long as the date the service is to be carried out is in the future.

 

How does a Client Cancel a Scheduled Job?

 

  • In the Schedule, navigate to the month then day of the scheduled job.

  • Click the day where it has been scheduled. 

  • A screen will be displayed showing details of all services booked for that day.

  • Click the "cancel" button next to the service to be canceled.

  • The client will be asked to confirm whether they want to cancel or not as shown in the screenshot below.

  • Click "Yes, cancel job" to proceed with the cancelation OR click the "close" button if it is a mistake and they want to exit the cancelation process.

  • A message will be displayed briefly confirming the cancelation as shown in the screenshot below.