There is only a notification on your HOME screen when a NEW client registers. By default, they cannot complete their registration without signing your terms and conditions.

cp-new-client-notification1.jpg
cp-new-client-notification2.jpg

Once an existing client has agreed, the date will be logged in their client record, in the blue sidebar panel.

There is no other notification that an existing client has "agreed".

cp-settings-terms3.jpg