< Charge Conditions < Deleting a Charge Condition

 

Using the options to the right of each charge condition, you can delete a charge condition if it is no longer relevant.

 

WARNING: When you delete a charge condition it will be deleted immediately. There is no Undo!

ON DESKTOP:

Navigate to Admin > Services > Service Items > Charge Conditions

STEP 1
How do I delete a charge condition?
  • Click the service item you wish to edit.

servicesv6-condits-edit1.jpg
STEP 2​​

  • Click "Charge Conditions" from the menu.

  • Click the icon to delete the condition. Note: There is no Undo!

  

servicesv6-condits-delete2.jpg

ON MOBILE:

STEP 1​​​​

  • Tap the Navigator, and select Admin > Services > Service Items > Charge Conditions

services6-mob-condits-addex1.jpg
STEP 2

  • Tap the service you wish to edit.

services6-mob-condits-edit2.jpg
STEP 3

  • Tap the "Charge Conditions" menu.

services6-mob-condits-edit3.jpg
STEP 4

  • Tap the icon to delete the condition. Note: There is no undo!

services6-mob-condits-delete4.jpg