< Service Item Time Blocks < Deleting a Time Block

You may find that you need to delete one or more timeblocks you set up previously.

ON DESKTOP:

Navigate to Admin > Services > Service Items > Advanced

STEP 1

How do I delete a time block?

  • Click on the service item you wish to delete.

 

  

  

servicesv6-edit-desc1.jpg

  

  

STEP 2​​

  • Click "Advanced" from the menu.

  • Simply click on the "–" icon and your existing time block will be removed.

  • It will no longer appear in the client portal so clients will no longer be able to select this time for their service.

  • When you have finished, click "Update" to save.

  

servicesv6-adv-del-blocks2.jpg

ON MOBILE:

STEP 1​​​​

  • Tap the Navigator, and select Admin > Services > Service Items > Advanced

services6-mob-add1.jpg
STEP 2

  • Tap the service you wish to edit.

services6-mob-edit-desc2.jpg
STEP 3

  • Tap the "Advanced" menu.

services6-mob-adv-blocks3.jpg
STEP 4

  • Simply tap on the "–" icon and your existing time block will be removed.

  • It will no longer appear in the client portal so clients will no longer be able to select this time for their service.

  • When you have finished, tap "Update" to save.

services6-mob-adv-del-blocks4.jpg